Championship Fast Pitch

1900 Shopes Creek Rd. Ashland, Ky. 41102

Call Us:

606-928-0822

Summer League 2015

In Site

 

Week 1  RAINED      OUT    

 RAINED    OUT

     
Monday 7/13/2015 Tuesday 7/14/2015    
10u Field 1 10u   Field 1  
CF Dynamites vs  LC Bulldogs 10 CF Diamonds vs Raceland
12u Field 2 HS   Field 2  
SO Storm vs Grayson CF Elite vs KY Extreme
12u Field 3 HS   Field 3  
CF Pride vs SO Storm 2  LC Bulldogs HS vs Johnson Central
14u Field 4 14U   Field 4  
 LC Bulldogs 14 vs  Bath Co CF 2 vs  Bath Co
               
Wednesday 7/15/2015     Thursday 7/16/2015    
HS   Field 1   14u   Field 1  
  Johnson Central vs Spring Valley   CF 1 vs CF 2
    Field 2   12u   Field 2  
    vs     CF Thunder vs SO Storm
    Field 3   HS   Field 3  
  CF Aces vs CF Pride    LC Bulldogs HS vs KY Extreme
    Field 4   HS   Field 4  
    vs       vs  
               
Week 2              
Monday 7/20/2015 Tuesday 7/21/2015
10u Field 1 10u Field 1
CF Diamonds vs  LC Bulldogs 10 CF Dynamites vs Raceland
12u Field 2 HS Field 2
SO Storm vs CF Pride CF Elite vs KY Extreme
12u Field 3 HS Field 3
SO Storm 2 vs Grayson Ashland vs  LC Bulldogs HS
14u Field 4 14U Field 4
 LC Bulldogs 14 vs CF 1 CF 1 vs  Bath Co
               
Wednesday 7/22/2015 Thursday 7/23/2015
12u Field 1   Field 1
CF Pride  vs CF Aces      
HS Field 2 12u Field 2
Johnson Central vs KY Xtreme CF Thunder vs SO Storm 2
10u Field 3 HS Field 3
CF Diamonds vs CF Dynamites LC Bulldogs vs Johnson Central
  Field 4 HS Field 4
  vs        
Week 3              
Monday 7/27/2015 Tuesday 7/28/2015
10u Field 1 10u Field 1
Raceland vs  LC Bulldogs 10 CF Dynamites vs CF Diamonds
12u Field 2 HS Field 2
CF Thunder vs SO Storm2 Ashland vs KY Extreme
12u Field 3 HS Field 3
CF Pride vs Grayson CF Elite vs  LC Bulldogs HS
14u Field 4   Field 4
 LC Bulldogs 14 vs CF 2   vs  
               
Wednesday 7/29/2015 Thursday 7/30/2015
HS Field 1 HS Field 1
Johnson Central vs Spring Valley CF Elite    Johnson Central
  Field 2 10u Field 2
  vs   Dynamites/Diamonds vs LC Bulldogs
  Field 3 12u Field 3
  vs   Grayson vs SO 2
  Field 4 12u Field 4
  vs   CF vs SO1
Week 4              
Monday 8/3/2015 Tuesday 8/4/2015
10u Field 1 HS Field 1
CF Dynamites/Diamonds vs  LC Bulldogs 10 CF Elite vs  LC Bulldogs HS
12u Field 2 HS Field 2
SO Storm vs Grayson Spring Valley vs KY Extreme
  Field 3 12u Field 3
      CF  vs SO Storm 2
14u Field 4   Field 4
 LC Bulldogs 14 vs CF    vs  
               
Wednesday 8/5/2015 Thursday   RAINED OUT!
HS Field 1 14u Field 1
KY Extreme vs Spring Valley  CF vs  LC Bulldogs 14
  Field 2 12u Field 2
  vs   CF Pride vs SO Storm 2
12u Field 3 HS Field 3
CF Thunder vs CF Aces Spring Valley vs Johnson Central
  Field 4   Field 4
  vs     vs  
               
Week 5              
Monday 8/10/2015 Tuesday 8/11/2015
10u Field 1 10u Field 1
CF Diamonds vs  LC Bulldogs 10 CF vs LC Bulldogs
12u Field 2   Field 2
CF Thunder vs CF Pride   vs  
12u Field 3 14u Field 3
SO Storm 2 vs Grayson CF  vs LC Bulldogs
14u Field 4   Field 4
CF vs LC Bulldogs   vs  
               
Wednesday 8/12/2015 Thursday 8/13/2015
HS Field 1 HS Field 1
KY Xtreme vs Spring Valley  KY Xtreme vs Spring Valley
  Field 2 12u Field 2
  vs   SO Storm vs Grayson
  Field 3   Field 3
  vs     vs  
  Field 4   Field 4
  vs     vs  

 

You are here: Summer League Information 2016